Tumblr


Last December I’ve started a tumblr blog under the need to post more photos and fewer words. It’s like a visual diary to me, as I can let my photos talk for themselves. That’s why it’s called “Sketches”. It’s a different approach from this blog, but rather than competing with it, I fell like they complete each other.

Feel free to stop by and check it out, and follow me if you like what you see. I’ll be happy to see what you do and see what you like. Tumblr is a great platform for creative people!

http://arnaldoabba.tumblr.com/ 

SKETCHES

2 thoughts on “Tumblr

  1. If I took photos like that I would put up a mother board to converse with the whole family…..save my breath.

Leave a Reply

