Seascapes


Abba_2014-03-01_0051-Edit_3Abba_2014-03-01_0142-Edit

During this past week-end a storm hit the shores of California, with rain and big waves. I wanted to capture this moment which is really rare. In two years of me being here, it was the first time I witnessed something like that. Shooting in the rain was a blast, I’m so glad my camera is water sealed, I love how this images came out!

WordPress compression and small size doesn’t really make justice to these photos. View it on 500px

Leave a Reply

