Dolomites


It’s been a while since my last post, due to a lot of work I’ve not been able to post any personal project or thought. It feels good to have now to time to shoot for myself, and to be able to talk about it.

I had a chance of skiing on the italian alps again during these Christmas vacations, in one of the most popular skiing mecca in the world: the Dolomites. These rocky mountains, besides being beautiful, have the particularity of turning red at sunrise and sunset. I don’t shoot nature and landscapes as much as I used to, but it was almost impossible not to.

Here are some photos of the dolomites, at sunrise, midday, and sunset.

Saslong, Val Gardena

Val gardena

Val Gardena, Italy

Leave a Reply

