Traveling has become nowadays a time to kill waiting to get from point A to B. To me, it is still a time to wander and to explore. It heightens my senses, and opens my mind. 

Traveling is going out of my comfort zone to get with people and cultures I don’t know. It makes me understand them, and in doing that, it helps me understand who I am, and where I stand in the world. 

It’s exploring the outer world to ultimately explore my inner self. This photo I took on my flight from L.A. to NY is a reminder not to settle, and to never stop exploring. 

#travel#photography#inspiration#exploring#wander#airplane#discovery#self

Leave a Reply

