HOME


I’m almost leaving Santa Barbara for the Christmas vacation, I have the bus to L.A. in less than an hour. I’ll be on a 24 hr trip! It’s gonna be long as it has been being away from home for this four months.

Studying at Brooks is a privilege but I really miss home, my love, my family, my one year old niece, and my friends. I’ve made a lot of new experiences, I’ve learned so much on photography, but right now I just want to have my old life back, and relax with the people I love and that matter to me.

Merry Christmas everybody! See you next year!

Franci

Mariavittoria

Leave a Reply

