Straight lines in this architecture detail

Getty Museum-L.A.


I’ve been in L.A. yesterday to the amazing Getty Museum where I had a great time with my friend Ben and his two brothers. The museum is on the top of a hill from where you have a unique view of Los Angeles: to get to it, you cruise on a James Bond movie style train that takes you from the underground parking lot to the entrance. On the way, you immediately have the feeling of being in a special place, like no other. The whole place really has a classy  mood, I can imagine myself drinking martini wearing a stylish turtle neck, while talking with Andy Wharol about his weird haircut… Anyway. I took millions of pictures and I could have been taking more and more because the place is simply incredible. Go take a look if you can!

P.s. I didn’t have any money from the Getty org. for this sponsorization of the museum!

Leave a Reply

