Back Again!


It has been long since my last post, in the last weeks I’ve been very busy with the presentation of my final portfolio for the photography class, that I completely forgot of the blog. As I said, I’ve been working very hard, studying for the final exams, shooting, selecting the best images (selecting!!! The most difficult thing on earth) and editing, then fucking around with photoshop and wasting time… but! I’m very happy for the results, I have some shots that I love, and a lot of memories for this last two months. Here is one of the shots that I love the most: it’s a night shot of a foggy Santa Barbara.

One thought on “Back Again!

Leave a Reply

